Toon Huydecoper, voorzitter

Toon Huydecoper is the former Advocate General of the Supreme Court of the Netherlands, the highest legal body in the country. He held this position from 2001 to 2013. Before that, he worked as a lawyer at De Brauw Blackstone Westbroek for 30 years. From 1996 to 1998 he was General Dean of the Bar Association. He has also taught at Radboud University.

Nicolet Jager, treasurer

Nicolet Jager is a freelance specialist in Compliance and Integrity in the financial sector. After studying law at Rijksuniversiteit Leiden, she started an international career in compliance, integrity and risk management that eventually led her back to the Netherlands.

Dirk Schoenmaker, secretary

Dirk Schoenmaker is an economist and Professor of Banking and Finance at the Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University. He has worked for the Bank of England and at the ministries of Finance and Economic Affairs. Schoenmaker is also the chairman of DSI. He holds the position of Secretary of the foundation’s board.